Cards and a Cozy Room.

22 Jan

I make cards all the time. I imagine when an online store is launched, I’ll sell cards, but for now I just make them and mail them to friends and family.

Today:

The inside will say:

cousteau knows

I know, I know. I promised a studio tour, so what am I doing goofing around with calligraphy pens?

I’m a multi-tasker. Or something.

Here are a few pictures of my little room.

It’s cozy and wonderful; now all it needs is a nipping press (perhaps a hammock).

In other news,

It’s Mel Chao’s birthday!

Stop by her amazing website and wish her a happy birthday!

Pick up something beautiful while you’re there.

http://www.toboldlyfold.com

 

Love you, Mel Cheezy!

 

-bobbi

 

Leave a Reply

