A few photographs.

29 Jul

Hi there!

I’ve just returned home from a short road trip to Athens, Georgia (during which I bought the most beautiful paper in the entire world- photos soon). Now that I’m all loaded up on beautiful paper-

Mel Chao of To Boldly Fold arrives tomorrow from Boston, and Casey Berry arrives soon after from Boulder!

Is there anything better than a house full of friends? Let the book makin’ begin!

I wanted to share a few photographs of books I’ve been making recently. I spent a few days down at the beach with my dear Auntie Constance. I decided I’d snap a few pictures in the backyard. Grayton Beach has the most amazing trees in the world, and what better backdrop than a rare coastal dune lake?

Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

